skip to main content

Business Office

Phone: (631) 878-0052

 

 Keri Loughlin, Assistant Superintendent for Business 
 Phone: 631-878-0052 x111
 kloughlin@cmschools.org

 

Please contact the individual below for specific department assistance.

 

District Treasurer/Accounting

Diane Smith - x116
dsmith@cmschools.org

 

Accounts Payable

MaryLou Lemmen - x114
mlemmen@cmschools.org

 

Benefits

Jeannine Barr - x117
jbarr@cmschools.org

 

Freedom of Information (FOIL) Request

Jeannine Barr- x117
jbarr@cmschools.org
Mail: 529 Main Street
Center Moriches, NY 11934

 

Payroll

Liz Murtha - x113
lmurtha@cmschools.org

 

Purchasing

Judy Martins - x112
jmartins@cmschools.org