skip to main content

Central Administration

529 Main Street
Center Moriches, NY 11934
(631) 878-0052
Fax (631) 878-4326

  

Superintendent
Dr. Ronald M. Masera
rmasera@cmschools.org

 

Assistant Superintendent for Business
Keri Loughlin
kloughlin@cmschools.org

 

Assistant Superintendent for Student Services, Personnel, and Instructional Technology
Ricardo Soto
rsoto@cmschools.org

 

High School Associate Principal, Director of Health, Physical Education, Business, Fine & Applied Arts, and Athletics
Jeremy Thode
jthode@cmschools.org

 

K-12 Director of Guidance, Middle School Dean of Students, and Coordinator of Grants
Courtney Fabien
cfabian@cmschools.org

 

Security Coordinator and Supervisor
Joseph Townsend
jtownsend@cmschools.org

 

District Clerk
Jeannine Barr
jbarr@cmschools.org