skip to main content

Curriculum Committee


Meeting Dates and Agendas for 2021-2021 School Year

Meeting Dates will also be posted under Upcoming Events on the District Home Page.

 

Date    Location   Agenda
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 3:30pm   District Office Board Room
  Agenda
Tuesday, November 9. 2021 at 3:30pm   District Office Board Room
  Agenda
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 3:30pm   District Office Board Room
  Agenda
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 3:30pm   District Office Board Room
  Agenda
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 3:30pm   District Office Board Room
  Agenda
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 6:00pm   District Office Board Room
  Agenda
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 3:30pm   District Office Board Room
  Agenda
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 6:00pm   District Office Board Room
  Agenda
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 3:30pm   District Office Board Room
  Agenda

 


Meeting Dates and Agendas for 2022-2023 School Year

Meeting Dates will also be posted under Upcoming Events on the District Home Page.

 

Date    Location   Agenda
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 6pm-7pm   District Office Board Room
   
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 6pm-7pm   District Office Board Room
   
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 6pm-7pm   District Office Board Room
   
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 6pm-7pm   District Office Board Room
   
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 at 6pm-7pm   District Office Board Room
   
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 6pm-7pm   District Office Board Room
   
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 6pm-7pm   District Office Board Room
   
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 6pm-7pm   District Office Board Room
   
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 6pm-7pm   District Office Board Room