skip to main content
Center Moriches High School photo

Center Moriches High School

An International Baccalaureate World School

 

311 Frowein Road
Center Moriches, NY 11934
Phone: (631) 878-0092
Fax:
(631) 878-1796
School Hours for Students:
7:20 am – 2:30 pm*
Includes extra-help period


Marissa Mangogna, High School Principal
mmangogna@cmschools.org

Jeremy Thode, Associate HS Principal, Director of Health, Physical Education, Business, Fine & Applied Arts and Athletics
jthode@cmschools.org

Nancy Boyd, Attendance Office
hsattendance@cmschools.org

Kelly Kavanagh, Social Worker
kkavanagh@cmschools.org

Lynda Trujillo, Psychologist
ltrujillo@cmschools.org

Miranda Geraci, School Nurse
mgeraci@cmschools.org

 

Student Activity Guide

Parent Teacher Conference Letter

 


 

Flyers and Notices

Announcements

No Current News Items
Upcoming Events