skip to main content
Center Moriches High School photo

Center Moriches High School

An International Baccalaureate World School

 

311 Frowein Road
Center Moriches, NY 11934
Phone: (631) 878-0092
Fax:
(631) 878-1796
School Hours for Students:
7:20 am – 2:30 pm*
Includes extra-help period


Marissa Mangogna, High School Principal
mmangogna@cmschools.org

Jeremy Thode, Associate HS Principal, Director of Health, Physical Education, Business, Fine & Applied Arts and Athletics
jthode@cmschools.org

Nancy Boyd, Attendance Office
hsattendance@cmschools.org

Kelly Kavanagh, Social Worker
kkavanagh@cmschools.org

Lynda Trujillo, Psychologist
ltrujillo@cmschools.org

Miranda Geraci, School Nurse
mgeraci@cmschools.org

 

2021-2022 TEACHER OF THE YEAR NOMINATION FORM

Student Activity Guide

Course Offerings 2022-23 


 

Flyers and Notices

College Fair Opportunities


Survive The Drive

Please see the invitation to Survive The Drive zoom presentation. Students looking to park on campus must attend this with a parent/guardian/approved adult in order to get a parking sticker this year or next. You must be on time and stay the entire program. You ONLY have to take this course once. Register early to ensure you have been added to the attendance.

We will offer another course in the summer which may be in person or virtual.

Zoom Meeting

When: Apr 12, 2022 07:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting: Click here to register

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


Announcements

No Current News Items