skip to main content

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Committee

 

Chairperson: Dr. Soto

The DEI Committee meetings will be on the following dates at 6:00 pm:

Meeting Date

Agenda

 Minutes
Thursday, September 22, 2022 9-22-22 DEI Committee Meeting Agenda   
Thursday, November 3, 2022 11-3-22 DEI Committee Meeting Agenda  11-3-22 DEI Committee Meeting Minutes 
Thursday, November 17, 2022  11-17-22 DEI Committee Meeting Agenda  
Thursday, December 22, 2022    
Thursday, January 19, 2023    
Thursday, February 16, 2023    
Thursday, March 23, 2023    
Thursday, April 27, 2023    
Thursday, May 25, 2023    
Thursday, June 15, 2023    

 

Resources

Equity in Education Plan 2022-23

DEI Calendar 2022-23

Hiring for Excellence - Eastern Suffolk BOCES Hiring Committee Guide

Learning Diversity and Inclusion in International Baccalaureate Programmes

New York State Education Department’s Culturally Responsive-Sustaining Education Framework

No Place for Hate Presentation

No Place for Hate Resource Guide